The presenters for the 2018 Golden Globe Awards have been confirmed by The Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA).

Gal Gadot, Penélope Cruz, Seth Rogen and Kerry Washington will present the awards at the Beverly Hilton in California on 7 January.

The Wonder Woman star – who didn’t receive any nominations – will make her debut at the ceremony, whilst past nominees Cruz and Washington, and the Sausage Party comedian will also share the duty of dishing out prizes, the Hollywood Foreign Press Association has revealed.

It comes after Seth Meyers was announced as the host of the glitzy bash.

The Late Night star will helm the prestigious event – which honours excellence in TV and film – and the HFPA are thrilled to have him on board.

HFPA President Meher Tatna said in a statement: “The Hollywood Foreign Press Association is excited to have Seth Meyers host the 75th Annual Golden Globe Awards.

The 43-year-old talk show host has previous experience of fronting awards ceremonies, having anchored the ESPYs in 2010 and the Emmys in 2014.

Up until 2009, the Golden Globes were largely conducted without a host, but Ricky Gervais took the reins for three ceremonies between 2010-2012 and was succeeded the following three years by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, before the Extras star returned to the helm in 2016.