Dhaka Dynamites beat Rajshahi Kings by 99 runs in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Twenty20 cricket tournament. Shakib Al Hasan’s bowling was reduced to 106 while Rajshahi, under the leadership of Mushfiqur Rahim, came out with a huge target of 206. Shakib was out in the first over and he was caught by Lendon Simmons and Luke Wright. Although Simmons could not score a run, but could not open right runs. Then Shakib’s third victim Mushfiq could not score any runs. Rajshahi got out of the match after losing 3 wickets for 9 runs. Mominul Haque, who tried to make some resistance after that, was bowled by Kraion Pollard for 19 runs and North Bengal also lost 5 wickets for 55 runs. After trying to pull Samit Patel out of England. Patel became the fourth victim of Shakib’s four-wicket haul in the two-over boundaries of the 17-ball match. He took 4 wickets for 8 runs with a Maiden bowling over the prescribed 4 overs Best all-rounder Besides, Nur Alam Saddam bowled one over and took two wickets for 3 runs.
Earlier, Sunil Narine of the West Indies and Joe Denly of England made the final of the second and final match in Dhaka in the fifth and final match of the second and final match in the 36th match of the tournament. Rajshahi Kings gave the target of 206 runs to win the last champion Dhaka Dynamites.

In the Mirpur Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, winning captain Shakib Al Hasan selected the batting first. In the batting, Danley and Narine turned around the bowlers on Rajshahi bowlers. They added 50 runs in the first 6 overs. Denly and Narine were unbroken till the 13th over. At that time Dhaka’s runs were 129 runs without a wicket.
Denali and Narine broke the pair for the first time in the 14th over. Narine was left out of Rajshahi’s left-arm pacer Kazi Anik. Narine, who scored a half-century in 29 balls, hit four fours and six sixes in 69 off 34 balls.
Denlio has taken a half-century to slow down. He scored 53 off 54 balls with 4 fours and 2 sixes. West Indies’ Kieron Pollard 33 runs in 14 balls, Pakistan’s Shahid Afridi 14 off 14 and skipper Shakib Al Hasan scored 13 not out off 6 balls. He got 205 runs in 5 overs in 20 overs. In this year, Dhaka has collected two hundred or more party collections for the third time. Rajshahi Anik took 2 wickets.
Short score: 
Dhaka Dynamites: 205/5, 20 overs (Narine 69, Denly 53, Anik 2/52). 
Rajshahi Kings: 106, 18.3 overs (Patel 28, Shakib 8/4, Saddam 3/2).