online slots malaysia

Indian Premier League 2017 schedule: Hyderabad to host IPL opener on April 5

Indian Premier League’s 10th edition will be spread over 47 days across 10 venues with each team playing 14 matches in the round-robin stage. The tournament will start on April 5 in Hyderabad, while the final will be held in the same city on May 21.

The 2017 Indian Premier League will start on April 5 in Hyderabad with a match between reigning champions Sunrisers Hyderabad and last year’s runners-up Royal Challengers Bangalore. Hyderabad will also host the IPL final on May 21, according to the fixtures announced by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Wednesday.