Today Match

Rajshahi Kings beat Sylhet Seekers by seven wickets in the BPL

Zakir struck an unbeaten 26-ball 51 to propel Rajshahi Kings to their second win in the…

Continue Reading
BPL 11 11 17 PIC

BPL: Mominul fifty guides Rajshahi to 8-wicket win

Rajshahi Kings beat Rangpur Ryder by 8 wickets in the first match of the BPL match. Rajshahi…

Continue Reading
BPL Pic 6th Mt

Sylhet Sixers third successive win in Bangladesh Premier League

Sylhet Sixers continued their blistering form in the fifth Bangladesh Premier League securing their third successive…

Continue Reading
Pic Match 5

Comilla Victorians comfortable eight wicket victory against Chittagong Vikings

Unbeaten 33 and 35 from Imrul Kayes and Marlon Samuels helped Comilla to reach Chittagong’s 144…

Continue Reading

Sylhet Sixers win by 4 wickets against Comilla Victorians

Last-over heroics from 23-year all-rounder Nurul Hasan give Sylhet a four-wicket victory over Comilla Victorians at…

Continue Reading
Shakib And Nasir 3

Sylhet Sixers beat Dhaka Dynamites by nine wickets in BPL T20 opener

Sylhet Sixer make a dream Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) debut when they beat holders Dhaka Dynamites…

Continue Reading
BPL 2017

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) will kick off today

Hosts Sylhet Sixers will take on Dhaka Dynamites while Rajshahi Kings will play and Rangpur Riders…

Continue Reading