Pakistan Cricket Board on Friday announced the dates for the Pakistan Super League’s (PSL) third edition’s draft, where six franchises, including ne“Top international stars including Chris Lynn, JP Duminy, Mitchell Johnson, Dwayne Bravo, Imran Tahir, Angelo Mathews, Luke Ronchi, Colin Ingram, Wayne Parnell, and John Hastings have put their name forward for the HBL PSL Player Draft,” read the media release.
The media release continued: “These players will join a star-studded PSL roster including the likes of Shoaib Malik, Brendon McCullum, Mohammad Amir, Kevin Pietersen, Hasan Ali, Darren Sammy, Shahid Afridi, Shadab Khan, Andre Russell, Shakib al Hasan, Kumar Sangakkara and many more T20 stars.”
The draft will be held on November 12 in Lahore, according to PCB’s media release.