Post Tagged with: "Rangpur-Riders"

final bpl

Rangpur Riders beat Dhaka Dynamites by 57 runs in BPL final

Chris Gayle’s unbeaten 146 helps Rangpur[Read More…]

Gayel super

Gayle goes berserk

Five days, three Rangpur Riders matches,[Read More…]

Chris Gayle

Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders, Eliminator: RR win by 8 wickets

That’s it, a fine performance from[Read More…]

Dhaka Dynamites 06 12 17

Dhaka Dynamites beat Rangpur Riders by 43 runs

Dhaka Dynamites ran out winners against[Read More…]

BPL 2017

Comilla seal top-two finish after edging Rangpur

Comilla Victorians set their place in[Read More…]

Rangpur Riders Pic

Rangpur Riders seal 4-wicket win over Sylhet Sixers

Rangpur Riders team efforts helped them[Read More…]

Mashrafe Mortaza

Rangpur Riders beat Chittagong Vikings in last ball thriller

Rangpur Riders all-rounder Thisara Perera smashed[Read More…]


Khulna Titans win against Rangpur Riders

Khulna continue their winning streak with a[Read More…]

BPL Today

Rangpur edge Dhaka in thriller

A nerve-wreaking match against Dhaka Dynamites[Read More…]

BPL Today

Rangpur Riders back in winning streak

Rangpur Riders registered a much-needed seven-run[Read More…]

BPL 2017

Comilla Victrorians keep up the winning streak

Comilla Victrorians won by 14 runs[Read More…]