Comilla Victrorians won by 14 runs against star-studded Rangpur Riders at Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2017 at the Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka

Comilla Victrorians scored 153 for six with the effective contribution of Imrul Kayes and MN Samuels who scored 47 and 41 runs respectively.Both Mashrafee Mortaza and Perera claimed two wickets for Rangpur Riders.


Comilla Victrorians ( 153/ 6                             Rangpur Riders 139/7