India’s women’s cricket team will host a three-match One-Day International series against England after the Twenty20 International tri-series, featuring the two sides as well as Australia in March, it was announced Dec. 26.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India announced that it has reached a bilateral agreement with the England and Wales Cricket Board over the issue.

Prior to the T20I series, India will host Australia in a three-match ODI series in Vadodara.

The matches will be part of ICC Women’s Championship (2017-2020) and will be held between March 12 and March 18.